Mo nth Date Week Day Event Type Location Dist ance Direc tion WebSite Address
Jan 4 Sat Ride Lunch Renegades on the River 65 N https://renegadesontheriver.com/ 1171 County Road 309 Crescent City, Fl. 32112
Jan 22 Wed Bike Night   The Patio Grill 2900 S Orlando Dr Sanford  @  7pm     www.patiogrillsanford.com 2900 s Orlando Ave Sanford , Fl 32773
Feb 2 Sun Ride Lunch Daytona Tap Room 45 NE Menu=https://restaurantguru.com/Daytona-Taproom-Daytona-Beach 310 Seabreeze Blvd Daytona Beach, Fla
Feb 18 Tue Bike Night   Cattle Ranch 2700 Sanford Ave,  Sanford,  @ 7pm     Menu=https://www.restaurantji.com/fl/sanford/cattle-ranch-/ 2700 Sanford Ave, Sanford, FL 32773
Mar 7 Sat Ride Lunch Front Porch Restaurant 83 NW https://www.frontporchrestaurantpieshop.com/ 12039 N. Florida Ave Dunnellon, FL 34434
Mar 18 Wed Bike Night            
Apr 5 Sun Ride Lunch Emmy's Time Out Tavern 20 N http://emmystimeouttavern.com/ 2069 Old New York Ave.  Deland, Fla 32720
Apr 14 Tue Bike Night            
May 2 Sat Ride Lunch Burger Station Hernando 75 W https://www.menupix.com/florida/restaurants/28950415/The-Burger-Station-Hernando-FL 2700 N Florida Ave, Hernando, Fl 34442
May 20 Wed Bike Night            
June 7 Sun Ride Breakfast Mike's Galley 43 NE www.mikesgalley.com 2514 S Atlantic Ave Daytona Beach Shores, Fl
June 16 Tue Bike Night            
July 11 Sat Ride Breakfast Breakfast is at Maitland Breakfast Club    13 S http://maitland-breakfast-club.letseat.at/ 745 Orienta Ave, #1061
Scenic Boat Tour + 6 S https://www.scenicboattours.com/ 312 East Morse Blvd  Winter Park, Fl 32789
July 15 Wed Bike Night            
Aug 2 Sun Ride Breakfast GoodRich Seafood Restaurant 40 E https://www.bing.com/maps?&ty=18&q=Goodrich%20Seafood%20Restaura%20Oak%20Hill%20FL&ss=ypid.YN183x5592766&ppois=28.873796463012695_-80.83977508544922_Goodrich%20Seafood%20Restaura_YN183x5592766~&cp=28.873796~-80.839775&v=2&sV=1 253 River Rd, Oak Hill, Fl 32759
Aug 18 Tue Bike Night            
Sept 5 Sat Ride Breakfast Osteen Diner 17 E https://www.osteendiner.com/ 195 State Rt 415   Osteen, Fl 32764
Sept 16 Wed Bike Night            
Oct 4 Sun Ride Lunch Dixie Cross Roads 40 SE http://www.dixiecrossroads.com/ 1475 Garden St  Ttiusville, Fl  32796
Oct 20 Tue Bike Night            
Oct 29-31 Th-F-S Fall Festival   Ob's   Fall Spyder Festival     https://www.facebook.com/OBsBarDeLand/ 1750 N Woodland Blvd  Deland, Fl
Nov 7 Sat Ride Lunch 4 Rivers Smokehouse 32 SW https://4rsmokehouse.com/locations/winter-garden 1047 S Dillard St.   Winter Garden, Fl
Nov 18 Wed Bike Night            
Dec 6 Sun Christmas Party Dinner          
Dec 15 Tue Bike Night            

​Why we are the best

​​​SPS spyder Riders

SPS Spyder Riders is sponsored by Seminole Power Sports in Sanford, Florida.   We are a Non-Profit organization.


The purpose of this club is to enjoy riding Motorcycles, specifically Can-Am Spyder's but anyone who simply enjoys riding street legal two or three wheeled vehicles, is welcome to join.   Sorry no minors.


We are a group of Spyder and 2 wheel riders that get together 2 times a month. We have our rides the 1st Saturday or Sunday of each month on a rotation of the days. If we ride this month on Sunday we will ride next month on Saturday. We have our Bike Nights on the 3rd Tuesday or Wednesday night. We do every other day each month just like the rides. We are a drama free Club. We have only three rules. You are to have fun, you will ride safe, and no drama. We all simply want to enjoy each others company and ride our Spyder's.  

And we get a great 15% discount on all of our purchases and services at SPS.